Contact Us

If you have a question about DenteMax products and services, please use this form to send us an inquiry and a representative will contact you back shortly.

Meet the Sales Team

Tanner Hamilton

Tanner Hamilton

Dental Services Sales Representative
Tanner_Hamilton@dentemax.com
Read more

 
 

Meet the Account Management Team

Adam Wenker

Adam Wenker

Senior Key Account Manager
awenker@dentemax.com
Read more

 

Dan Ytterock

Dan Ytterock

Account Manager
dytterock@dentemax.com
Read more

Dennis Wegner

Dennis Wegner

Account Manager
Dennis_Wegner@dentemax.com
Read more

Maureen Hackman

Maureen Hackman

Account Manager
maureen_hackman@dentemax.com
Read more

Antonio Foster

Antonio Foster

Account Coordinator
antonio_foster@dentemax.com
Read more

Kristen Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Account Coordinator
Kristen_Peterson@dentemax.com
Read more

Monique Sanders-Ellis

Monique Sanders-Ellis

Account Coordinator
Monique_Sanders_Ellis@dentemax.com
Read more

Monte Elias

Monsour (Monte) Elias

Account Coordinator
monsour_elias@dentemax.com
Read more