Contact Us

If you have a question about DenteMax products and services, please use this form to send us an inquiry and a representative will contact you back shortly.

 

Meet the Account Management Team

Adam Wenker

Adam Wenker

Manager, Client Services
awenker@dentemax.com
Read more

 

Dan Ytterock

Dan Ytterock

Sr. Key Account Manager
dytterock@dentemax.com
Read more

Maureen Hackman

Maureen Hackman

Account Manager
maureen_hackman@dentemax.com
Read more

Monte Elias

Monsour (Monte) Elias

Account Manager
monsour_elias@dentemax.com
Read more

Antonio Foster

Antonio Foster

Account Coordinator
antonio_foster@dentemax.com
Read more

Kristen Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Account Coordinator
Kristen_Peterson@dentemax.com
Read more

Ashley Via

Ashley Via

Account Coordinator
avia@dentemax.com
Read more

Roni Cantu

Roni Cantu

Account Coordinator
veronica_garcia_cantu@dentemax.com
Read more